Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Outstanding service and trust worthy people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Staff is amazing! Patrick, George, and Josh provided excellent customer service. By far the best experience I've ever had at any dealership. I honestly can't thank the staff enough. I would highly recommend Anderson Ford in Clinton Illinois to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I've never been treated better by an automotive dealership! These guys and gals are amazing! From warmly greeting me to dealing fairly and promptly with me through the entire purchasing process to the closing and follow up, everyone went above and beyond. I definitely recommend Anderson Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Very helpful sales man!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Ordered a new Mustang GT through Anderson. Everything went smoothly. They also have a Dyno on-site for those looking to modify their vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Loved our saleslady, Nikki. She was great in helping us find our car! George, also was great to work with. But... had an issue with service dept. Wanted to have Jim, who does service work on our other vehicle, add a couple things to new car. Made an appt. to see him. He had called off, but we were not notified before driving from Decatur. Made a 2nd appt., again he called off, but service mgs. failed to let us know ahead of time. Why would he not let us know before our drive, twice?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Always fair. Gives the best offer the first time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Nice ford dealership in clinton

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - We have purchased several cars at Anderson through Stephani. She and the entire staff are the best. My service appointment for routine maintenance was fast, affordable, friendly and done right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Love going there great sevice!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Best car-buying experience ever! We could not have had a better experience than we had with everyone at Anderson Ford! The entire staff were professional, friendly, and courteous. Made this car-buying experience a breeze!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Anderson Ford has always given me good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Repeat customer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great place to buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Fast, friendly service, as always!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Amazing place where the people care unlike a lot of places A+

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Rating: 4 - nice people to far a way from where i am at

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Rating: 5 - Patrick Peterson is seriously the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Rating: 5 - Nice dealership! Salesman w

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Rating: 5 - Amazing sales people, management and great products!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Rating: 5 - Recently purchased a new Ford Fusion from this dealership. Our salesman Rex, and the sales manager Dean, were courteous, knowledgeable and collaborative in getting us a great deal. Very happy with our purchase and low-key encounter. You should give Anderson Ford a shot at earning your business whenever you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review